Hassan-aventure.com
Journeys and hikes in Morocco


Journeys with themes



TRANSHUMANCE OF THE SAGHRO DEJBEL TO THE ATLAS



8 or 15 days

The tribe of Ait Atta (nomadic Berber of djebel Saghro) still practises the transhumance in its traditional style. Every year in May, families load their stuff on dromedaries, donkeys and mules, push their herds of goats and sheeps following mountainous paths upward Atlas in search of the freshness and the food for their animals.

During our stay together with the Berber family, we are going to take their route, walk with their rhythm and with the one of the herds, by sharing the big moments of this first experience. This close relation will allow us to discover the traditions of the Berber nomads.


This trip takes place twice a year, in May and in September.

Extract of a narrative concerning the journey of :

THE TRANSHUMANCE IN MOROCCO :


…. An experience of outstanding journey, rich in feelings, in luxurious landscapes….

We were 12 walkers (8 French people and 4 Germans), all loving mountains, happy to participate, thanks to the initiative of Hassan OULACADI (mountain and desert guide in Morocco), at the transhumance of nomads' family of the Morrocan South. We had this privilege, to live strong and unique moments.


fleche_haut

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Valid CSS!

Hassan-aventure.com
Voyages et randonnées au Maroc


Voyages à thèmes



TRANSHUMANCE DU DJBEL SAGHRO A L’ATLAS



8 ou 15 jours

La tribu des Ait Atta (berbères nomades de djebel Saghro) pratique encore la transhumance dans son style traditionnel. Chaque année au mois de Mai, les familles chargent leurs affaires sur les dromadaires, les ânes et les mules, poussent leurs troupeaux de chèvres et moutons suivant des sentiers montagneux vers le haut Atlas à la recherche de la fraîcheur et la nourriture pour leurs bêtes.

Pendant notre séjour en compagnie de la famille berbère, nous allons emprunter leur itinéraire, marcher à leur rythme et à celui des troupeaux, en partageant les moments forts de cette première expérience. Cette relation étroite nous permettra de découvrir les traditions des nomades berbères.


Ce périple a lieu deux fois dans l’année. Mai et Septembre.

Extrait d’un récit concernant le voyage de :

LA TRANSHUMANCE AU MAROC :


…. une expérience de voyage hors du commun, riche en émotions, dans des paysages somptueux….

Nous étions 12 randonneurs ( 8 Français et 4 Allemands), tous amateurs de montagne, heureux de participer, grâce à l’initiative de Hassan OULACADI ( guide de montagne et désert au Maroc), à la transhumance d’une famille de nomades du Sud Marocain. Nous avons eu ce privilège , de vivre des moments forts et uniques.


fleche_haut

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Valid CSS!